Greetings my fellow mystics!

19 12 2009

Welcome to my experimental space – where I dive into the art of coding and visual design as a form of spiritual practice. I  have just begun my journey but in time I plan to decipher these hidden tongues and turn them into magnificent woven blankets that reach far into the web.

Join me as I suffer through my first sutras….

Here you may find pure visual genius mirrored by the written rantings of a mad women on the long road to spirit based enlightenment.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

